Upcoming HydraForce Web Training Events

HydraForce New Product Training:

At the May 2019 New Product Training webinar we will be reviewing the most recent product releases from HydraForce. 

  • SP10-57F – Fast-Acting Directional Control Valve
  • DCFC08-40 – Multi-Function Directional Control w/ Flow Control 
  • HPC10-J48/49 – N.O. and N.C. Balced Poppet Directional Control
  • SF08-28 – High-Pressure Double0Blocking Solenoid Valve
  • HSV10-47A – HyPerformanceTM 3-Position / 4-Way Directional
  • Gate – Remote Servicing Tool
  • Globe  –  Telematics and fleet monitoring
  • SoloSealTM – Single-piece seal

EVENT REGISTRATION:

The Event Password is HF19, you will need it to complete your registration.  If you cannot attend either session, but would like for us to email you the presentation after the event, please register.

-Monday May 13th at 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time / 4:00 pm UK Time.  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION.
-Monday May 20th at 9:00 am, Central Daylight Time / 3:00 pm UK Time. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION.
 
We hope to see you at the webinar!

Sincerely,

HydraForce Marketing

Is there something you'd like us to address in future training? Contact us by using the form below.